iPhone Render

I decided to test my C4D skills by trying to re-create the iPhone.

I have been trying for a while to get the ‘Aqua’ style reflection without adding it after in Photoshop, and at last I think I have found the combination for doing so. Here is a preview of what I have done so far, updates will follow. If you wish for me to post a tutorial on how I achieved these results, or any questions for that matter; do comment below.


1 Response to “iPhone Render”


  1. 1 dr gauravsuneja October 17, 2008 at 12:10 pm

    hey dear doctor by profession but doono much about graphic design but i too have some creative thinking as was good at drawing.i was looking fro sumthing like u only just 2 days b4 i was thinking too .

    AN APPLE IPHONE WILL LOOK FAR FAR BETTER HAVING A BACK OF MAC BOOK AIR
    WITH BLACK LOGO IN CENTRE NOT ABOVE ON THE BACK I MEAN AND THINNEST AS POSSIBLE WITH CURVING AT THE END LIKE WHEN U SEE MAC BOOK AIR FROM SIDES . I MEAN WHEN U SEE THE LCD FROM SIDES AND WHEN U SEE THIS I PHONE U CONCEPTUALIZED THE IPHONE SHUD HAVE AT THE MARGINS WHEN U SEE FROM FRONT THE LOOKS OF IMAC 2002 .REMEMBER UMM THE IMAC WITH HEMISPHERICAL DOME AND ABOVE THAT LCD .SO THE FRONT SHUD HAVE GLASS LIKE THING COMING OUT AT THE CORNERS FROM ALL THE SIDES

    I HOPE U CAN MAKE IT LOOK FAR BETTER U CAN SEND ME THE PICS AND I CAN TEL U WHAT NEEDS TO BE CHANGED MORE


Leave a Reply

